The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.30

Halfway through the week already!  Time for another Q&A session 🙂

1. Are there any magazines that you read cover to cover?

Yup!  Food & Wine and Architectural Digest.

2. Fat-free, 2%, or whole milk?

I used to love whole milk when I was a kid, but then I slowly transitioned to 2%, and now I prefer the fat-free taste.  Fascinating story, I know.

3. If you could only wear one nail polish color for the rest of your life, what would it be?

This one’s easy 🙂  I would happily wear bright red jelly/creme polishes for the rest of my life.

4. What’s your favorite flavor of gum?

I love the “Rain” flavor from 5 Gum.

5. Do you prefer ice cream or frozen yogurt?

It usually depends what mood I’m in, but fro-yo has a slight edge over ice cream.  I just love how refreshing it tastes, plus I like to pile on the toppings!

Copy/paste the questions, and let me know your answers in the comments!

1. Are there any magazines that you read cover to cover?

2. Fat-free, 2%, or whole milk?

3. If you could only wear one nail polish color for the rest of your life, what would it be?

4. What’s your favorite flavor of gum?

5. Do you prefer ice cream or frozen yogurt?

Love,

Makeup Morsels &

5 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.30

  1. 1. Are there any magazines that you read cover to cover? No, actually I don’t have that long of an attention span. I don’t think I even read Cooking for Two or 30 Minute Suppers cover to cover.

    2. Fat-free, 2%, or whole milk? 2% or whole. I hate fat-free milk.

    3. If you could only wear one nail polish color for the rest of your life, what would it be? You know honestly, I didn’t think I would like Chanel Peridot so much…. but having worn it 3 times since I bought it, I think I can honestly say I would be happy if it were my only polish…. more practically though, Chanel Quartz would be a beautiful appropriate-for-every-occasion rest-of-my-life polish.

    4. What’s your favorite flavor of gum? I don’t chew gum except on flights. I go for Orbit Sweetmint if possible.

    5. Do you prefer ice cream or frozen yogurt? Ice cream here.

    • Chanel Peridot is really gorgeous and unique, so even though Quartz is more practical, I doubt you’d ever get tired of Peridot xD

      What’s your favorite flavor of ice cream? 🙂

  2. 1. Are there any magazines that you read cover to cover?
    Vanity fair.

    2. Fat-free, 2%, or whole milk?
    I can’t drink milk, it makes me sick. 😦

    3. If you could only wear one nail polish color for the rest of your life, what would it be?
    Bright pink

    4. What’s your favorite flavor of gum?
    strawberry

    5. Do you prefer ice cream or frozen yogurt?
    ice cream

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

