Beauty News

Sunday Beauty Mish-Mash: Dermelect & A Request

Good afternoon, everyone.

I’m sitting here, hitting refresh on the Fyrinnae page, and hoping that it comes back soon.  I’ve heard rumors that it’s closing and rumors that it’s just down so that orders can be filled, and I don’t know what to believe.  Thus, I’m glued to the refresh button.  Ah, the life of a beauty addict!

Speaking of beauty-related thingamabobs, did you know that this Thursday is National Kiss & Make-Up Day?  I actually didn’t know that, but it is.  And if you’ll be doing a lot of kissing and making up, make sure you take care of those lips 😀

Dermelect Smooth Upper Lip & Perioral Anti-Ageing Treatment

    • Addresses all the physical factors that represent upper lip aging: vertical lip lines, shadowy under-the-nose pigmentation and the loss of collagen that leaves lips limp and fine.
    • Treats the lip area with peptides, moisture binding agents and skin brighteners.
    • Instantly softens vertical lip lines, provides a line-erasing treatment without irritation and painful injections and improves growth of skin cells without preventing premature aging.
For more information, visit the product page here.

Happy *early* Kiss & Make-Up Day!

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. And now, about that request, I would really appreciate Fyrinnae eyeshadow recommendations.  Please let me know which ones are worth getting, so I don’t go crazy and er…get everything.

Stock image provided by PR.

2 thoughts on “Sunday Beauty Mish-Mash: Dermelect & A Request

  1. I just heard about Fyrinnae too.. I hope it isn’t true! I pressed a couple of them a while back and recently swatched those. I had forgotten how dimensional they are. I will swatch the other ones I have and give you a better answer later!

    • It’s not, the site’s actually back up right now. Unfortunately, my shopping cart keeps emptying, and it’s making me gnash my teeth something awful o.O Let me know when the swatches go up!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

