Life & Travel / Manicures & Nail Art

It IS Always Rainbows and Butterflies…

…when you’re done taking the SAT.  This is what my life looks like right now:

Yeah, not really.  I actually have a lot to do this weekend, but I thought I would allow myself the rest of the day off.

Which means I am going to have a long day tomorrow.  Yippee!  But for now, all I’m thinking about is sinking into my nice comfortable bed, and falling fast asleep.

How’s your weekend going?  Did you miss me?  (*hint: there is only one correct answer here).

~Makeup Morsels

8 thoughts on “It IS Always Rainbows and Butterflies…

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

