Life & Travel

Merry Christmas! (+Weekend Snapshots)

Hope you’re having a magical day with your friends, family, and loved ones.

Thank you for all of your love & support this year!  You guys are the best, and hopefully Santa gets you exactly what you’re wishing for 🙂

As for me, I’m hoping he’ll drop some white truffle salt down my chimney.  Maybe some black truffle salt too.  Gently, of course, so it doesn’t break.

I’ve been very busy attacking my plate of mashed potatoes with white truffle salt (I will never eat plain mashed potatoes again), but I did stop long enough to breathe and take a few pictures.  Weekend snapshots behind the cut.  Happy Holidays!  

As promised, a snowy picture.

Yummy cookies from my neighbor.

Went crazy with bokeh.  It’s Christmas, so I’ll only subject you to one.

Grinned when I saw these bears on the wallpaper.  This is *exactly* how I dance.

It wouldn’t be Christmas without my electric heating blanket.

Received this in the mail today.  Thank you for the lovely card, Cat!  Merry Christmas, and I wish you all the best in the coming year.

~Makeup Morsels

8 thoughts on “Merry Christmas! (+Weekend Snapshots)

    • Thanks 🙂 Glad you like the pics, they are one of the few unretouched pics on this site hahahha. Just didn’t have the energy (except to crop them and put obnoxious captions LOL).

      Are you thinking what I’m thinking? …dancing bears PEZ? Those I would actually buy

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

