Current Giveaway

-CLOSED- Happy Monday! A My Lip Stuff Giveaway

This giveaway is now closed.

I hope all of you are having a wonderful start to your week!  Here’s a little something to make it brighter.

You might remember the My Lip Stuff lipbalms from my NYE 2011 guide.  My Lip Stuff carries over 600 yummy flavors, and today, I have a prize pack of 6 randomly chosen lipbalms for one lucky Makeup Morsels reader (and yes, this one’s for both my US and international visitors).

Mandatory entry

Leave a comment below.  You can tell me about your favorite movie, list your current beauty lemmings, or even write a letter to the wigeon.  Spam comments and comments that say something along the lines of “Enter Me!” will be disqualified.  See how I’m bribing you to talk to me? 😛

Optional entries (leave a separate comment for each task completed)

+1 entry Follow Makeup Morsels on Bloglovin’ (please include your Bloglovin’ username in the comment)

+1 entry Follow Makeup Morsels on Twitter (please include your Twitter handle in the comment)

+1 entry Tweet about the giveaway, and leave the link to your tweet in the comments below.  You can tweet once a day until the giveaway ends, but remember to leave a separate comment for each tweet.

Rules

This giveaway is open worldwide.  You must be 18 or older to enter.  If you are under 18, please have a parent or legal guardian enter for you.  The giveaway will end on February 15 at 12:01 am Pacific Time.  Entries submitted after the deadline will be disqualified.  Once the giveaway is closed, I will choose the winner using a random number generator.  Make sure that I can reach you at the email you enter in the comment form.  If a winner does not contact me with his/her shipping information within 48 hours, I will choose another one.

Good luck everyone!

~Makeup Morsels

P.S. Ingredients for the curious cats: sunflower oil, beeswax, cocoa butter, sweet almond oil, castor oil, jojoba oil, avocado oil, aloe vera, essential/flavor oil

Prizes courtesy of My Lip Stuff.

37 thoughts on “-CLOSED- Happy Monday! A My Lip Stuff Giveaway

  1. Is it wrong to enter two of your giveaways back to back? i hope not, because my lips need nourishment! 😉
    Anyway…not a favorite movie but I watched The Help recently and was left a little disappointed. The book was so amazing and the movie (screenplay, not actresses) did not do it justice in my opinion. Oh well I guess, at least I still have the book to love 🙂

    • Of course not, enter away! I heard a lot of good things about the book, and was wondering whether or not to rent the movie. Thanks for saving me a dollar hahah. I’ll add the book to my to-read list 🙂

  2. Hey there! Nice giveaway, my lips need some treatment anyway, so great timing haha
    My favourite movie is Clockwork Orange, you can’t have enough of this film..and i’d like to share some of my favourite tv shows in case you check them out or care 😀 I can’t express my love for the 80’s Married with children sitcom staring Ed O’Neill, i’ve seen all the episodes ,many many times but i just can’t quit watching it and laugh:)
    my other big favourites are: the wonder years, the sopranos.

  3. well, i’m really wanting a clarisonic face brush. i used to sell them every day, but now i really want one. it’s been 2 years since i had that job. of course i tried it, showed customers how it worked, etc. i can’t believe i didn’t get one with my discount!

  4. Hrm, hrm, hrm. Well, I’m on a ban, so…not so many new goodies 😦 But! I am slowly working my way through my Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment, so that must mean 1. It’s awesome, and 2. I CAN finish lip balm. It can be done!

    By the way, I made pastry cream from scratch and it was delicious. I still have some, actually. Not for long! 😀

    Also, you know I follow you via Twitter 😉 @eyeheartit

    • Did you see the Sephora birthday gift this year?? My head just about exploded with excitement, and my friend picked hers up in store the other day. Looks amazing.

      Congrats for finishing lip balm! I applaud you 😉 And wow, that does sound good.

  5. Can never have enough lip balm!! haha I only just tried the eos lip balm… Mostly wanted it because of the shape, Its just so much fun to put on!

    • hahah, a lot of my friends love that lip balm because of the shape. I thought about getting one, but I don’t think it would be moisturizing enough for my lips. It’s cute though 🙂

  6. I think I am like slightly addicted to lip balms and lip scrubs. I read an article once that that was the point of them… to think that you are moisturizing your lips but only for a short amount of time so that you are forced to apply more. Crazy right!? lol

    • I’ve read about that too, my understanding is that it’s mostly petroleum-based balms that cause your lips to become more and more dependent. And don’t worry, I also acknowledge my addiction to lip balms 😀

  7. So excited for this giveaway! Um, lets see my current lemmings are the new Rimmel eyeshadows that look like british flags *drools* and I am dying to see the Woman in Black as soon s it comes out!!

  8. I’m sadly addicted to lip balm. It’s beginning to be a real problem in my life. But at least my lips are smoother than ever. By the way, my favorite movie is Amelie, which is a French film about a young woman who tries to make life better for others. If you haven’t seen it, you should give it a try! Thanks for the giveaway!

  9. I’m sorry I no longer have my blog for you to read or a twitter/bloglovin’ to promote this giveaway but I still think you’re one of the greatest people I’ve ever met! I’m too cheesey to say this in real life but hopefully I will write it again in your yearbook at the end of the year and when you are 30 and reading through your yearbook, you’ll be like “Omgeeeee Vanessa was the bestttttt”. Right now I’m reading “How to Be Good” by Nick Hornby, which is a book that I checked out of the library and I’m really enjoying it for a couple of reasons:
    1. It uses British slang like “loo” and “spotty” and sometimes I read the dialogues out loud in my English accent
    2. It’s a good book and it makes me think! 🙂

    I don’t watch a lot of movies but the last one I saw was (500) Days of Summer last weekend. It was alright. I only like happy endings in movies… It gives me hope that one day I will find my true love! Hehehe but in the meantime I will settle for yours (and Megan’s) company

    • hahahah you’re one of the greatest people I’ve ever met, what a coincidence! And also, what makes you think I will still have my yearbook when I’m 30 when I lose my water bottle every day? But if I did have my yearbook, that’s exactly what I would say of course. I think you need to read that out loud to me, I would enjoy that very much. I don’t think you know this, but I took a picture of you in the library the other day when Tomi crawled under your table and took a nap at your feet. I just thought you should know.

      I am honored that you settle for my company. Let’s all be alone together forever 😀

  10. I am a bit of a lip balm fanatic.I’m a bit of shoeaholic too,but thats another story.Come to think of it I haven’t bought a new pair in a while.Shopping tomorrow sounds like a plan!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

