The Wednesday Wigeon

The Wednesday Wigeon No.46

Hello, Wigeon here.  Everyone having a good week so far?  Ready for another round of Q&A from my friend MM?  Let me just fluff out my feathers, and we’ll get right into it.

1. How do you like your cereal?  I mean the uncooked kind of cereal, not oatmeal.  Although if you do eat oatmeal, what do you add?

I take my cereal with yogurt.  Have you tried it?  I like the milk and cereal taste but soggy cereal is never a good way for me to start the day.  Fage 2% yogurt is my solution, the creamy and slightly tangy taste goes particularly well with Honey Bunches of Oats Almond cereal.

2. Do you put charms on your phone?

Not anymore I don’t.  I inherited my mom’s old phone when she got a new phone, and sadly it has no place to hold charms.  But my previous phone, which now functions as an alarm clock, has 4 little Monokuro Boo charms, one medium Monokuro Boo charm, and a fist-sized Monokuro Boo charm.

How the mighty have fallen.

3. What’s the most memorable dream you’ve ever had?

This is a tough one!  Do I choose the dream where Tomi and I were on the Titanic as it was sinking, and she told me to stop panicking and said if we die, we die?  Or the one where someone came into my house and chased me in circles with a blowtorch (which looked like a leafblower, only it spat out flames instead of wind)?  Or the multiple dreams I’ve had of people in my math class trying to kill me?

Actually, I think I’m going to have to go with the one where I could turn water into coffee just by staring at it really hard.  That was a good dream.

Come take part in TWW!  Simply copy/paste the questions, and answer them in the comments below.

1. How do you like your cereal?  I mean the uncooked kind of cereal, not oatmeal.  Although if you do eat oatmeal, what do you add?

2. Do you put charms on your phone?

3. What’s the most memorable dream you’ve ever had?

Love,
MM &

11 thoughts on “The Wednesday Wigeon No.46

  1. Hello Wigeon!

    1. How do you like your cereal? I mean the uncooked kind of cereal, not oatmeal. Although if you do eat oatmeal, what do you add? I eat mine with Greek honey yogurt. Yummmm.

    2. Do you put charms on your phone? Nope. Too old for that.

    3. What’s the most memorable dream you’ve ever had? Hmmmm… I don’t really remember my dreams so much anymore. I’m just glad if I get to sleep 8 hours straight without waking up to go to the bathroom! 🙂

    Happy Wednesday!

  2. Ok why were your classmates trying to kill you? I bet it was b/c they were jealous of your A’s! 😉

    1. How do you like your cereal? I mean the uncooked kind of cereal, not oatmeal. Although if you do eat oatmeal, what do you add?
    I have not eaten cereal or oatmeal in a while. But when I have eaten oatmeal in the past, I’ve added brown sugar and raisins. 😀

    2. Do you put charms on your phone?
    Not anymore! The only “decoration” it has now is a case…lol. 😛

    3. What’s the most memorable dream you’ve ever had?
    I was levitating and could touch the ceiling. Holy cow it was creepy. 😦

    • LOL I don’t know! Everyone knows math is a big struggle for me, so one of my friends came up with a theory that my ‘math fears’ were manifesting themselves as people in my math class trying to kill me. Which probably makes more sense than my paranoid theory (they actually want to kill me for no good reason). I don’t know what the guy with the blowtorch was supposed to represent though!

      That is FREAKY. But cool 😛

  3. 1. How do you like your cereal? I mean the uncooked kind of cereal, not oatmeal. Although if you do eat oatmeal, what do you add?
    I add it to my yogurt too.

    2. Do you put charms on your phone?
    Nope.

    3. What’s the most memorable dream you’ve ever had?
    I can never remember what I dream. 😦

  4. 1. How do you like your cereal? I don’t eat cereal too much now but plain yogurt, berries and granola are a good replacement!

    2. Do you put charms on your phone? I had a Hello Kitty that fell off. :`(“`

    3. What’s the most memorable dream you’ve ever had? I was Scarlett O’Hara! Running around with my petticoats lifted up during Civil War! I was looking for my best friend and found her, then I was like, “What are you doing here in the South???” WACKED.

    • That does sound yummy, I should try it one of these mornings! And hahahah that is a pretty awesome dream. According to my friend, dreams are supposed to reflect something that’s going on in your waking life. Hmm… 😛

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

