Beauty News

Rouge Bunny Rouge: Now Available in the US!

This is a prescheduled post.  I will be out of town until Tuesday 4/14 on mysterious business.

Ok fine, I’m visiting schools.  In a mysterious fashion.

I love it when overseas brands come to the US (I’m still holding out for Liz Earle), so I was thrilled to hear that Rouge Bunny Rouge will now be available in the US through Beautyhabit!  To celebrate the launch, Beautyhabit is offering this GWP, good through 4/25 or while supplies last.

Have you tried anything from Rouge Bunny Rouge?  I’ve heard their shadows are fantastic,  but I’m still on the beauty ban.  Dream about them all the time though.  That’s normal, right?

Hope you’re having a good weekend!

MM

4 thoughts on “Rouge Bunny Rouge: Now Available in the US!

  1. How jerky did I feel when you mentioned that you can’t pick anything up because you’re on the beauty ban?! Ah crap…honestly, my resolve has completely gone to pot and I don’t even consider the ‘ban’ now, I just keep buying and buying. However, I plan on restructuring the low-buy because there is no point in taking on a plan that I’m not even bothering to stick to! I SUCK.

    As for Rouge Bunny, I haven’t tried, and I’m not sure of the shipping rates from Beauty Habit and whether or not they’ll encourage me to buy now or not. I’ve heard so many good things, but so far I haven’t gone completely mental over the brand, so I’ll probably hold out until that happens LOL. I’m terrible!

    • Nah, don’t feel jerky! We all structured our bans differently, I tend to stick to plans better when I make them strict. And then I feel all gung-ho and like YEAH LET’S DO THIS. lol I’m so lame.

      I’ve compiled a mental wishlist of eyeshadow shades 😛 Erm, if you do pick up one or two things make sure to share on the blog! Then I can live vicariously through you 😀

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

