Current Giveaway

***CLOSED*** A Summery Giveaway | My Favorite VS Bronzing Powders!

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED.  CONGRATULATIONS RILEYMARIESMOM, LISALUBROWN, AND SHERRY B!

***Be sure to enter my other giveaway here!***

Those Victoria’s Secret bronzers I raved about last week?  Well, now you (three of you, rather) will get the chance to try them out for yourselves!  Here’s how it’s going to work:

Mandatory Entry

Leave a comment below telling me:

  • which shade you would like to win (choose from Sunstruck, Bronze Ambition, and Heat Wave), and
  • your favorite summertime beverage or the best thing you’ve eaten this week or where you would most like to go this summer

sample entry: I would like to win Sunstruck.  My favorite summertime beverage is Trader Joe’s sparkling grapefruit juice, with a couple of frozen strawberries.  By the way, you are the best MM!

(ok, that last part isn’t necessary).

Optional entries (you must leave a separate comment for each task completed)

+1 entry Follow Makeup Morsels on Twitter (please include your Twitter handle in the comment)

+1 entry Follow Victoria’s Secret on Twitter (again, please include your Twitter handle in the comment)

+1 entry Tweet about the giveaway, and leave the link to your tweet in the comments below.  You can tweet once a day until the giveaway ends, but remember to leave a separate comment for each tweet.

+1 entry Follow Makeup Morsels on Pinterest.  Leave your Pinterest username in the comments.

+1 entry ‘Like’ Victoria’s Secret on Facebook.

The boring stuff that you must read/rules

This giveaway is open to readers from the US & Canada.  If you are under 18, you must receive parental consent before entering.  The giveaway will end on July 18 at 12:01 am Pacific Time.  Entries submitted after the deadline will be disqualified.  Once the giveaway is closed, I will choose 3 winners using a random number generator.  Make sure that I can reach you at the email you enter in the comment form.  If a winner does not contact me with his/her shipping information within 48 hours, I will choose another one.

Good luck everyone!

P.S. Check back a little later today for another giveaway 😀

Prizes courtesy of Victoria’s Secret.

33 thoughts on “***CLOSED*** A Summery Giveaway | My Favorite VS Bronzing Powders!

  1. I also liked Victoria Secret on facebook and my name on it is Melissa Lenhart. Thank you for the opportunity to win such a great product.

  2. You mean July 18th, not June for the giveaway end date, correct?
    I like the bronze ambition shade and my favorite summery drink is a berry smoothie.

  3. MM — you are my favorite artsy blogger. I think we should team up and make an art history inspired make up collection one day. haha, I like sunstruck, but they are both gorgeous. Thanks for the great giveaway! Bronzer yay!

  4. I would like to win Sunstruck. My favorite summertime beverage is just iced tea on the rocks 🙂 Thank you so much for the opportunity to try and win this!
    jslbrown_03 at yahoo dot com

  5. I definitely need Bronze Ambition, and my favourite summertime drink is the Peach Bellini from Milestone’s!

    Thanks for the sweet giveaway, I just found your blog and I love it. I’m just getting mine started and you are so inspiring!

  6. I would like to win Sunstruck! My favorite summertime drink is home-brewed iced tea (LOTS of ice!). Thank you so much for this giveaway!

  7. This is great! I would love to try Bronze Ambition, and my favorite summer drink is mint iced tea! (Alcohol-wise, definitely mojitos.)

  8. HIII MM!

    First of all, I would like to say you’re the absolute best!
    Second of all, I would like the Sunstruck please! And this summer, I would love to travel to the warm Phuket beaches in Thailand while drinking a freshly made mango slush!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

