Beauty News

Currently Obsessed with: bkr Bottles

I drink a lot of water.  I mean, a lot.  So when I went off to college, I knew I had to bring more than one reusable bottle (hey, I gotta have a spare for when the other’s drying).  And as much as I love my current collection of plastic bottles, it’s these unbelievably cute glass bottles from bkr that I can’t stop lemming.

At $28 per bottle, they’re definitely not cheap, but they’re just so cute (I feel like I’m going to have to come up with a better argument.  A portion of their proceeds go to these causes, that was a bit better).  While I’m not splurging on one just yet, perhaps it will be my post-finals reward.  I’ve got my eye on Smith and Crush, what’s your favorite shade?

Happy weekend!  Got any fun plans?

19 thoughts on “Currently Obsessed with: bkr Bottles

  1. Those are so cute! I would totally just INVEST (not splurge) on this and feel good (about the proceeds going to charities) about it. I mean, water is a necessity right? I like Fog, I always go for the neutral color hehe. 🙂

    • They’re not huge, so I don’t think they would be too heavy. Besides, if I can tote around a 6 lb laptop I’m sure I can handle these. And they’re so much cuter than said laptop 😛

  2. i wonder if they are heavy too! I agree they can be a post midterms present… or a post 1st month of college present. LOL (don’t listen to me, i am an enabler that can come up with any excuse on the planet!) I like all the colors, anyway! Have you seen bobble bottles? I have one of those and they have a filter and fun colors 🙂

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

