Previews

A Little Sneak Peek of Wisdom

Illamasqua Eyeliner in Wisdom, that is.  Not my wisdom.  I mean, I’ve already shared so much of that on my blog 😛

Gorgeous, innit?  Review coming as soon as my midterms are over and my paper’s turned in.  But in the meantime, let me just say that this one’s definitely worth taking home with you.

What are you wearing on your eyes today?

Full Disclosure: The product featured in this post was submitted for editorial consideration and review.  For more information, please see my disclaimer.

14 thoughts on “A Little Sneak Peek of Wisdom

  1. Agreed!! Love this liner so much. Its subtle but at the same time makes a great impact – not much other makeup is necessary. I can’t wait till the full review MM!

    I hope you rock out your midterms! With all that *wisdom*, I can’t see it being a problem 🙂

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

