Beauty News

Beauty News | Burberry Body Tender

I’ve become quite addicted to putting these product spreads together.  Obviously, they could use some (ok, a lot of) improvement, but I have faith I’ll get there eventually.  I mean, just look at my pictures when I first started blogging compared to now….actually, you know what? Please don’t.

This week, I was delighted to see Burberry’s new fragrance launch pop up in my inbox.  The campaign features Cara Delevingne of the supremely covetable eyebrows (have any of you seen her in Anna Karenina?  I all but forgot about Keira Knightley’s cheekbones when Cara was on the screen), and the juice itself sounds perfect for the upcoming warm weather.

What have you been up to this weekend?  Who else is in love with Cara Delvingne’s eyebrows?  Um, besides everybody, that is…

P.S. Don’t forget to check out the campaign video here:

Images courtesy of PR.

10 thoughts on “Beauty News | Burberry Body Tender

  1. I am SO obsessed with her, it is probably unhealthy haha. And yes, her in Anna Karenina was amazing. This sounds awesome, and your little product spread is gorgeous, btw.

  2. Her brows are absolutely KILLER, it’s true! I just saw this promo ad today and thought ‘gotta keep growing the brows’…I’ve been working at it and slowly getting there, but it’s hard when they grow in places you wanna pluck em LOL. How do I get them like hers? HOWWWWWWWWW?!?!

Chime in! (no self promotional links please)

